qerttones.blogg.se

Bitch dont kill my vibe church
Bitch dont kill my vibe church








bitch dont kill my vibe church

Things get even deeper when Kdot wades into Blood/Crip territory, dishing out lines like "I see red flag / I see blue flag / I pick a color then make sure I don't give you a pass."īillboard reports that portions of "Partynauseous" were played by Gaga during her 2014 ARTPOP tour. Partying till one's nauseated and dealing the regret of a thrills reduced to pangs. Kendrick LamarBitch, Don't Kill My Vibegood kid M.A.A.D city Interscope, Aftermath 2013Instrumental- Kendrick Lamar - Bitch Don't Kill My Vibe (Official Inst. With a bedrock-breaking beat that's right in step with other heavies on GKMC, the track sees Kendrick sussing out the feeling of having such a good time that things ultimately feel terrible. The chords continue like that throughout the rest of the song I can feel your energy from two planets away I got my drink I got my music I will share it but today I'm yelling Bitch don't kill my vibe Bitch don't kill my vibe Bitch don't kill my vibe Bitch don't kill my vibe Look inside my soul and you can find gold and maybe get rich Look inside of your soul and you can find out it. The content of this song doesn’t advance the narrative of the album.

bitch dont kill my vibe church bitch dont kill my vibe church

But "Vibe," apparently, wasn't the end of their collaborations, and now a new song has surfaced featuring both Lamar and Gaga, a dreamy number that features lots of the artpop femme fatale. Track 2 on good kid, m.A.A.d city (Deluxe Version) Produced by. Memorial Tribute Sermon Reflecting on the Life of His Wife, Lois Irene Evans The Simulation. By now it's common knowledge that Kendrick Lamar and pop megastar Lady Gaga linked for good kid, m.A.A.d city cut "Bitch Don't Kill My Vibe," recording a version that was ultimately left on the cutting room floor but has since made it's way to every corner of the internet. Bitch, Don’t Kill My Vibe - Kendrick Lamar - I am a sinnerWho's probably gonna sin againLord forgive meLord forgive meThings I don't understandSometimes I need to be aloneBitch don't kill my vibeBitch don't kill my vibeI can feel your energy from two planets awayI got my drink I got my music I will share it but today I'm yellingBitch don't kill my vibeBitch don't kill. Bitch, Dont Kill My Vibe (Explicit) Tony Evans Moving.










Bitch dont kill my vibe church